Board of Education » Board of Education

Board of Education

The regular monthly meeting of the Board of School Directors is held on the second Thursday of each month immediately following the Combination Committee Meeting which begins at 6:00 p.m. prevailing time, except when national holidays fall on the scheduled dates.  Meetings are held every month except July unless there is business to conduct that month. The meetings take place in the Forest Hills District Office Board Room, 549 Locust Street, Sidman, PA 15955

Board of School Directors

Galen George - President
Dr. Richard Knavel - 1st Vice-President
Deborah Petrunak - 2nd Vice-President
Dr. Timothy Ondrejik - Secretary
Daryl Bodenschatz - Treasurer
Colleen Wolfhope - Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Todd Allison - Member
Dr. Brady Hamady - Member
Brandi Penatzer - Member
Ronald Repak - Solicitor