• The regular monthly meeting of the Board of School Directors is held on the second Thursday of each month in the District Office Board Room immediately following the Combination Committee Meeting which begins at 6:00 p.m. prevailing time, except when national holidays fall on the scheduled dates.

    Board of School Directors 2015  
    Board of School Directors
    Mr. Fred Russell, President
    Mr. Galen George, 1st Vice-President

    Mrs. Deborah Petrunak, 2nd Vice-President
    Mr. John Bopp, Secretary
    Mr. Robert MacTavish, Treasurer
    Mrs. Tracy Helsel, Asst. Secretary/Treasurer 
    Dr. Richard Knavel, Member
    Mrs. Corina Long, Member
    Dr. Timothy Ondrejik, Member