Spring 2019  
    Erica Lybarger All-Conference 19   Jake Shope All-Conference 19

     Mitch Chunta All-Conference 19   Ryan Latshaw
     Josi Wehner   Alyssa Caddy

     Winter Honors 18-19
    D5-6 Regional Champs 19

                             Carly Stigers

    Josh Schrock  
    Erik Gibson

     FALL Honors 2018



    Ericka Frombach   Kara Jarvie

    Josh Schrock   Jeremy Weis

    Katie Beyer   Mitch Chunta

    Elisabeth Zajdel   Macie Poborski

    Kylie Wadsworth

    Aidan Balasco    Jason Wissinger
    Adam Cecere    Forrest Wolfhope

     Office hours are 8:30am-3:30pm, Monday through Friday.
    Sports schedules and Physical forms are available for download on our website and also in the Junior High & Senior High Offices.